Contact Us

Directory

Offices

^

Belleville Head Office

289 Pinnacle St
Belleville ON K8N 3B3

613-962-2541
613-962-6357 (Fax)

Pathways to Independence - Belleville Head Office

^

Ottawa Head Office

356 Woodroffe Ave, Unit 202
Ottawa ON  K2A 3V6

613-233-3322
1-866-775-1608 (Fax)

Pathways to Independence - Belleville Head Office

Executive

Darlene McKenny
Chief Executive Officer
DarleneM@pathwaysind.com

Susan Miles
Chief Operating Officer
SusanM4@pathwaysind.com

Susan Hall
Chief Financial Officer
SusanH@pathwaysind.com

Deborah Paus
Chief Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness Officer
DeborahP@pathwaysind.com

Other Points of Contact

^

Developmental Services Programs & Supports

For more information about Pathways Programs and Services in the Quinte Region contact:

Dawn Bedard Manager, Intake, Planning, Complex Case Management & Passport Services
613-962-2541 Ext. 280
dawnb@pathwaysind.com

For the Ottawa Region contact:

Christie Swann Senior Client Services Manager
613-233-3322 Ext. 23
christies@pathwaysind.com 

^

Acquired Brain Injury Services & Supports

For more information about Pathways Acquired Brain Injury Programs and Services contact:

Christie Swann Senior Client Services Manager
613-233-3322 Ext. 23
christies@pathwaysind.com

^

Volunteer & Student Placements

For more information about Volunteer and Student Placement opportunities in the Quinte Region contact:

David Shulga Client Services Manager
613-962-2541 Ext. 223
davids@pathwaysind.com

For the Ottawa Region contact:

Christie Swann Senior Client Services Manager
613-233-3322 Ext. 23
christies@pathwaysind.com

^

Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness

For information about Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness contact:

Deborah Paus Chief Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness Officer
 613-962-2541 Ext. 225
deborahp@pathwaysind.com

Janet Montgomery Manager, Human Resources
613-962-2541 Ext. 224
janetm@pathwaysind.com

Christine Robertson Manager, Human Resources
613-962-2541 Ext. 270
christiner@pathwaysind.com

For information about CARF & Accreditation, Marketing, Communications & Donor Relations contact:

Alex Merritt Manager, Quality Assurance/Risk Management & Accreditation
613-962-2541 Ext. 335
alexm@pathwaysind.com

^

Finance, Operations and Information Management & Technology

For information about Finance and Information Management Technology contact:

Susan Hall Chief Financial Officer
613-962-2541 Ext. 254
susanh@pathwaysind.com

Serge Beaulieu Senior Manager, Information Management & Technology
613-962-2541 Ext. 307
sergeb@pathwaysind.com

For information about Operations contact:

Bill Crosier Manager, Operations
613-962-2541 Ext. 229
billc@pathwaysind.com