Contact

Lorrie Heffernan,

Chief Executive Officer

lorrieh@pathwaysind.com

Darlene McKenny

Chief Operating Officer

darlenem@pathwaysind.com

Susan Hall

Chief Financial Officer

susanh@pathwaysind.com

Deborah Paus

Chief Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness Officer

deborahp@pathwaysind.com

Belleville Head Office

289 Pinnacle St
Belleville ON  
K8N 3B3

613-962-2541
613-962-6357 (Fax)

Ottawa Head Office

356 Woodroffe Ave
, Unit 202
Ottawa ON  K2A 3V6

613-233-3322
1-866-775-1608 (Fax)

Programs & Services

For more information about Pathways Programs and Services in the Ottawa Region contact:

Christie Swann Client Services Manager
613-233-3322
ChristieS@pathwaysind.com

For more information about Pathways Programs and Services in the Quinte Region contact:

Erin Claydon, Intake Case Worker
613-962-2541 Ext. 300
ErinC@pathwaysind.com

Acquired Brain Injury

For more information about Pathways Acquired Brain Injury Programs and Services contact:

Bonnie Sullivan Client Services Manager Acquired Brain Injury Services
613-962-2541 Ext. 361
bonnies@pathwaysind.com

Marketing & Communications and the Pathways Foundation

For more information about Pathways and  Pathways Foundation contact:

Deborah Paus
 Chief Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness Officer

 613-962-2541 Ext. 225

deborahp@pathwaysind.com

Volunteer

For more information about opportunities to volunteer at Pathways contact:

Karen Metcalf Client Services Manager Developmental Services
613-962-2541 Ext. 223
karenm@pathwaysind.com

 

For Ottawa Volunteer Opportunities:

Christie Swann Client Services Manager
613-233-3322 Ext. 201
christies@pathwaysind.com

Andy Shanks Client Services Manager
613-233-3322 Ext. 202
andys@pathwaysind.com

Human Resources

For information about Human Resources contact:

Christine Robertson Human Resources Manager
613-962-2541 Ext. 270
christiner@pathwaysind.com

 

Janet Montgomery Human Resources Manager
613-962-2541 Ext. 224
janetm@pathwaysind.com

Finance, Information Technology & Operations

For information about Finance and Information Technology contact:

Susan Hall Chief Financial Officer
613-962-2541 Ext. 254
susanh@pathwaysind.com

Mark Woodward Manager, Operations
613-962-2541 Ext. 229
markw@pathwaysind.com