Contact

Darlene McKenny

Chief Executive Officer

darlenem@pathwaysind.com

Susan Miles

Chief Operating Officer

susanm4@pathwaysind.com

Susan Hall

Chief Financial Officer

susanh@pathwaysind.com

Deborah Paus

Chief Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness Officer

deborahp@pathwaysind.com

Belleville Head Office

289 Pinnacle St
Belleville ON  
K8N 3B3

613-962-2541
613-962-6357 (Fax)

Ottawa Head Office

356 Woodroffe Ave
, Unit 202
Ottawa ON  K2A 3V6

613-233-3322
1-866-775-1608 (Fax)

Programs & Services

For more information about Pathways Programs and Services in the Ottawa Region contact:

Christie Swann Senior Client Services Manager
613-233-3322
ChristieS@pathwaysind.com

For more information about Pathways Programs and Services in the Quinte Region contact:

Krista Perry, Client Services Manager
613-962-2541 Ext. 356
KristaP@pathwaysind.com

Acquired Brain Injury

For more information about Pathways Acquired Brain Injury Programs and Services contact:

Christie Swann Senior Client Services Manager, ABI
613-233-3322 Ext. 201
christies@pathwaysind.com

Marketing & Communications, and Donor Relations

For more information about Pathways and Donor Relations:

Deborah Paus
 Chief Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness Officer

 613-962-2541 Ext. 225

deborahp@pathwaysind.com

Volunteer

For more information about opportunities to volunteer at Pathways contact:

Dave Shulga Client Services Manager, ABI
613-962-2541 Ext. 244
davids@pathwaysind.com

 

For Ottawa Volunteer Opportunities:

Christie Swann Senior Client Services Manager, ABI
613-233-3322 Ext. 23
christies@pathwaysind.com

Human Resources

For information about Human Resources contact:

Christine Robertson Human Resources Manager
613-962-2541 Ext. 270
christiner@pathwaysind.com

 

Janet Montgomery Human Resources Manager
613-962-2541 Ext. 224
janetm@pathwaysind.com

Finance, Information Technology & Operations

For information about Finance and Information Technology contact:

Susan Hall Chief Financial Officer
613-962-2541 Ext. 254
susanh@pathwaysind.com

Bill Crosier Manager, Operations
613-962-2541 Ext. 239
billc@pathwaysind.com